Google and Facebook Reviews | FITNESS INSTITUTE

Enquire Now

Facebook Reviews

  • Emil SA Avatar
    Emil SA

    positive review  Great support from the fitness institute team for the online course and student portal very easy to use with very good material to use online - 03/04/20

    Nikou Ahmadi Avatar
    Nikou Ahmadi

    positive review  They made it very easy for me to do my course online and from another state. They were willing to help with any questions or issues I had. Very kind,... read more - 07/02/20

    Lynne Cozzi Avatar
    Lynne Cozzi

    positive review  Fitness provides a high level of commitment to their training. They are student results driven, along with quality trainers and assessors they more than meet industry standards. - 02/12/19

  • Rubi Lee Avatar
    Rubi Lee

    positive review  Highly recommend the Fitness Institute. Phil and the team have been so accommodating and helpful while I have studied my qualifications both online and face to face. Great facility &... read more - 20/09/19

    Tasha Page Avatar
    Tasha Page

    positive review  GET Fit feel Healthy= Make new Friends= Great gym equipment+ Providing good health educators, + Establish a healthy routine= Increased energy Levels + Challengers =Motivational - 12/09/19

    Katie Hardy Avatar
    Katie Hardy

    positive review  Fantastic Learning Institute! Having a great time 😉 - 27/08/19

Google Reviews

  • kathryn Maluga Avatar
    kathryn Maluga

    Really great facility and helpful staff! - 13/06/20

    Michael HAYNES Avatar
    Michael HAYNES

    Thoroughly enjoyed training under the Fitness Institute. A professional and encouraging environment with great mentors. Highly recommend it! - 12/06/20

    Gerogia Blitz Avatar
    Gerogia Blitz

    Great learning experience through these guys. Always ready to help with anything. Anyone interested in wanting to be a PT I would highly recommend the guys at Fitness Institute - 11/06/20

  • Errin King Avatar
    Errin King

    If you're looking for a supportive, reliable and informative RTO then get in contact with Fitness Institite. - 15/10/19

    Deklen Emonson Avatar
    Deklen Emonson

    Just registered for next years course and the staff has already been amazing and helpful - 15/10/19

    Tyler Curley Avatar
    Tyler Curley

    Great stuff very friendly always will to help - 15/10/19

0