Google and Facebook Reviews - FITNESS INSTITUTE

Enquire Now

FITNESS INSTITUTE REVIEWS

Facebook Reviews

  • Lisa Erzsebet Rozsavoelgyi Avatar
    Lisa Erzsebet Rozsavoelgyi

    I really loved that there was an option for an alternative assessment! If you chose to go with, you could just learn more and find information from the industry and... read more - 19/07/21

    Nic Ole Avatar
    Nic Ole

    A comprehensive Cert IV course with amazing support and constructive feedback for all theory and practical assessments. Very rewarding. Thank you. - 09/04/21

    Padraic Lando Avatar
    Padraic Lando

    A comprehensive course, excellent staff and support throughout the entire journey. - 11/02/21

  • Nick Bell Avatar
    Nick Bell

    They have been very supportive throughout the personal trainer course and found innovative ways to continue the course around COVID - 04/12/20

    Adam McIntosh Avatar
    Adam McIntosh

    great staff who are always willing to help - 02/12/20

    Alli Mackenzie Avatar
    Alli Mackenzie

    I am currently completing my Cert 3 & 4 in fitness face to face course and it has been a great way for me to learn everything I need to... read more - 02/12/20

Google Reviews

  • Padraic Lando Avatar
    Padraic Lando

    A comprehensive course, excellent staff and support throughout the entire journey. - 11/02/21

    Amanda Patullo Avatar
    Amanda Patullo

    Highly recommend the Townsville face to face course. The staff are all super supportive and encouraging and provide a great hands on learning experience. - 27/12/20

    Pat Axe Avatar
    Pat Axe

    This is a great gym it's always clean and there is always enough equipment to go round. - 27/12/20

  • Donnie Riddiford Avatar
    Donnie Riddiford

    Easy going staff that are always ready to help their students where they can. - 27/12/20

    Montanna J Avatar
    Montanna J

    Extremely helpful and unique teaching strategies to engage students. - 27/12/20

    Peter Brown Avatar
    Peter Brown

    Amazing instructors and staff, always willing to assist and provide knowledgeable feedback - 27/12/20