Google and Facebook Reviews | FITNESS INSTITUTE

Enquire Now

Facebook Reviews

  • Emil SA Avatar
    Emil SA

    positive review  Great support from the fitness institute team for the online course and student portal very easy to use with very good material to use online - 03/04/20

    Nikou Ahmadi Avatar
    Nikou Ahmadi

    positive review  They made it very easy for me to do my course online and from another state. They were willing to help with any questions or issues I had. Very kind,... read more - 07/02/20

    Lynne Cozzi Avatar
    Lynne Cozzi

    positive review  Fitness provides a high level of commitment to their training. They are student results driven, along with quality trainers and assessors they more than meet industry standards. - 02/12/19

  • Rubi Lee Avatar
    Rubi Lee

    positive review  Highly recommend the Fitness Institute. Phil and the team have been so accommodating and helpful while I have studied my qualifications both online and face to face. Great facility &... read more - 20/09/19

    Tasha Page Avatar
    Tasha Page

    positive review  GET Fit feel Healthy= Make new Friends= Great gym equipment+ Providing good health educators, + Establish a healthy routine= Increased energy Levels + Challengers =Motivational - 12/09/19

    Katie Hardy Avatar
    Katie Hardy

    positive review  Fantastic Learning Institute! Having a great time 😉 - 27/08/19

Google Reviews

  • Padraic Lando Avatar
    Padraic Lando

    A comprehensive course, excellent staff and support throughout the entire journey. - 11/02/21

    Amanda Patullo Avatar
    Amanda Patullo

    Highly recommend the Townsville face to face course. The staff are all super supportive and encouraging and provide a great hands on learning experience. - 27/12/20

    Pat Axe Avatar
    Pat Axe

    This is a great gym it's always clean and there is always enough equipment to go round. - 27/12/20

  • Donnie Riddiford Avatar
    Donnie Riddiford

    Easy going staff that are always ready to help their students where they can. - 27/12/20

    Montanna J Avatar
    Montanna J

    Extremely helpful and unique teaching strategies to engage students. - 27/12/20

    Peter Brown Avatar
    Peter Brown

    Amazing instructors and staff, always willing to assist and provide knowledgeable feedback - 27/12/20